MAC Lipstick in Ruby Woo…

So I have recently picked up Ruby Woo and I wanted to share my thoughts on it.

Packaging

  • MAC’s standard packaging

Colour

  • Bright red with a cool undertone.

Texture

  • Retro Matte Finish.

Image

Even though I very much enjoyed this lipstick and felt that it is the perfect red shade to have in every girl’s makeup collection. The only downfall would be its drying matte finish. I would suggest that you moisturize your lips very well before applying this lipstick. Another way would be using a lip brush to apply the colour to ensure even distribution and using a concealer to clean out the edges. All in all, I would highly recommend this lipstick. If you enjoyed this review, leave me a comment to let me know 🙂

Love,

Shahad xo

2 thoughts on “MAC Lipstick in Ruby Woo…

Leave a Reply

