Warm, Cozy & Casual Winter Dress

Hi everyone.. I hope you are all doing great and enjoying the icy cold weather:P.. I apologize for taking long to post a new blog. I have started school and got kind of busy but I promise I will be posting a new blog every week.. Here is an outfit that I put together. I hope that you would enjoy it and tell me what you think. To view it, just simply check out my instigram.. The link is on the main side bar. Otherwise, I wish you all a very happy day, KEEP SMILING:)

Image

Image

ImageImageImage

Outfit Details:

Dress-Old Navy

Leggings-Maternity

Flower Printed Hijab-Tehaili Hijab Store

Boots-Target

Evil Eye Bracelet-From overseas

Love,

Shahad xoxo

Leave a Reply

