Moroccan Avocado Smoothie

IMG_20140506_212128

Hello Beauties,

So I have recently thought of sharing a yummy recipe every Wednesday for you all. Here is one of my all time favourite smoothies. Since I got pregnant, I found it very hard to drink milk and thus had to come up with recipes that make milk taste somewhat good. I came across this recipe and wanted to share it with you as it is easy, simple and only takes about 5 mins to make.

Ingredients:

  • 1 ripe avocado pitted
  • 3 cups of milk
  • 2-3 tablespoons agave or as desired
  • 2-3 tablespoons of Vanilla yogurt

Directions:

Add all ingredient into your blender, then blend at medium to high speed until a creamy consistency and enjoy!

With Love,

Shahad xo

2 thoughts on “Moroccan Avocado Smoothie

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

