Physicians Formula Organic Wear Tinted Moisturizer Review

Photo 2014-05-12, 11 32 50 PM

Hi guys,

I hope that you all are having an amazing week and enjoying the hot weather (YAY!). I have recently picked up this organic tinted moisturizer from Physicians Formula and have been using it for a couple of weeks now; and thought I would share my complete honest opinion with you.

  • About the Product

It claims to be 100% organic and free of harsh chemicals, Parabens and synthetic preservatives.

  • Price

Original price was $16. It was on sale for $10

  • Coverage

Lightweight with sheer coverage

  • Formula

Very oily and watery

  • Packaging

It comes in a tube which makes it easier to squeeze the product out.

  • Where to buy

I got mine at Walmart but you can definitely find it at any drug store that carries Physician Formula Products

  • Final Thoughts

I feel that this product is good for those with dry skin since it is very oily. As for the coverage, there is little to no coverage and I understand since it is a tinted moisturizer. It can be used as a base before foundation application but considering the price it is not worth your money. I feel that you can get a much better tinted moisturizer for the same price point or even lower. However, the good side is that you know for sure you are not harming your skin by using this moisturizer. It is an organic product and claims to be free of harsh chemicals. The question now: would I buy it again? I don’t think so. This product did not stand out for me and is definitely not worth the price. I have nothing against Physicians Formula products; they actually carry amazing products but this is where they do not do their best. This is only my honest opinion and everyone is different. Hope you like this mini review and if you would like me to do more of those mini reviews, then like and comment to let me know. Enjoy:)

Much love,

Shahad xo

Leave a Reply

