The News is Finally here… New Website!

It has been ages since I last posted on the blog and I am so happy to finally share with you the news. I HAVE A NEW WEBSITE, YAY!!! I decided to take a break from blogging and enjoy the summer as much as I can with my family and friends. I am so excited to announce that my newly designed website at shosholuv is finally here. I aim to post varying topics but would mainly focus on sharing recipes. It has been quite a bumpy road and a lot of learning to do when switching to your own URL, but I am so glad I did. I am also very thrilled that I can finally blog again since I miss blogging so much. I promise to post more updates in the coming weeks, as things progress, so stay tuned for that. I wanted to thank anyone and everyone who reads my work! THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart ❤

 

Leave a Reply

